Presentations & Webcasts

2015 Capital Budget and Long-Term Plan Update

Conference Call & Webcast Presentation - Monday, November 17th, 2014; 12pm MT (2pm ET)

To listen to the conference call, please call 647-427-7450 or 1-888-231-8191 (toll-free). This call will be broadcast live on the Internet and may be accessed directly at the following link.


A digital recording will be available for replay two hours after the call's completion, and will remain available until December 1, 2014 21:59 Mountain Time (23:59 Eastern Time). To listen to the replay, please dial 416-849-0833 or 1-855-859-2056 (toll-free) and enter Conference ID 26962331, followed by the pound (#) key.


Corporate Presentation

 

2014 Q3 Results

Conference Call & Webcast Presentation - Wednesday, November 5th, 2014; 9am MT (11am ET)

To listen to the conference call, please call 647-427-7450 or 1-888-231-8191 (toll-free). This call will be broadcast live on the Internet and may be accessed directly at the following link.


A digital recording will be available for replay two hours after the call's completion, and will remain available until November 19, 2014 21:59 Mountain Time (23:59 Eastern Time). To listen to the replay, please dial 416-849-0833 or 1-855-859-2056 (toll-free) and enter Conference ID 18638322, followed by the pound (#) key.



Annual General Meeting
Wednesday, June 4th, 2014; 10am MDT (12pm EDT)
Metropolitan Conference Centre, Calgary, Alberta
Scheduled as part of the meeting proceedings, Mr. Dave Roberts, President and CEO, will address shareholders and provide an update of Penn West's progress on its long-term plan that was announced in November, 2013. This address will be available via audio webcast approximately 10:10am MDT (12:10pm EDT).