Presentations & Webcasts

Corporate Presentation

 

GMP FirstEnergy - Energy Growth Conference
November 15, 2016

 

2016 Q3 Results

Conference Call & Webcast Presentation - Wednesday, Nov 2nd, 2016; 9am MT (11am ET)

To listen to the conference call, please call 647-427-7450 or 1-888-231-8191 (toll-free). This call will be broadcast live on the Internet and may be accessed directly at the following link.


A digital recording will be available for replay two hours after the call's completion, and will remain available until November 16th, 2016 21:59 Mountain Time (23:59 Eastern Time). To listen to the replay, please dial 416-849-0833 or 1-855-859-2056 (toll-free) and enter Conference ID 93554835, followed by the pound (#) key.

 

Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders

Thursday, June 23rd, 2015; 10am MDT (12pm EDT)
Marriott Downtown Hotel - Calgary, Alberta

Scheduled as part of the meeting proceedings, Mr. Dave Roberts, President and CEO, will address shareholders and provide an update of Penn West's 2015 accomplishments and discuss early 2016 highlights. This address will be available via audio webcast approximately 10:10am MDT (12:10pm EDT).

 
 


Penn West Announces $1.1 Billion in Asset Sales

Conference Call & Webcast Presentation - Monday, June 13th, 2016; 10am MT (12pm ET)

To listen to the conference call, please dail 647-427-7450 or 1-888-231-8191 (toll-free). This call will be broadcast live on the Internet and may be accessed directly at the following link.


A digital recording will be available for replay two hours after the call's completion, and will remain available until June 24, 2016 21:59 Mountain Time (23:59 Eastern Time). To listen to the replay, please dial 416-849-0833 or 1-855-859-2056 (toll-free) and enter Conference ID 28666425, followed by the pound (#) key..